Home

AON Staff


Mailing Address:

Anishinaabeg of Naongashiing
Box 335
Morson, Ontario, Canada
P0W 1J0

Telephone: (807) 488-5602
Toll Free: 1 888 238 0102
Fax: (807) 488-5942 or 5756

Chief and Council

Chief, Wesley Big George / biggeorge486@gmail.com

Councillor, Carl Big George Jr. /  cbiggeorge@naongashiing.ca

Councillor, Robert Handorgan / rhandorgan@naongashiing.ca

Viriginia Handorgan - Executive Assistant to C&C / exeassistant@naongashiing.ca

AON Staff - Administration Building:

Elaine Jourdain - A/Operations and Services Director / opdirector@naongashiing.ca

Dolores Cobiness - Reception / reception@naongashiing.ca

Arlene Indian - Finance Officer / finance@naongashiing.ca

Loretta Copenace - Finance Assistant / financeassistant@naongashiing.ca

Roxanne Handorgan - Finance Clerk / accounting@naongashiing.ca

Sandra Hammond - Social Services Administration / socialservices@naongashiing.ca

Jenn Newman - Education Director / education@naongashiing.ca

VACANT - Health Director / health@naongashiing.ca

Elsie Whitefish - Health Reception/HCC Assistant - healthreception@naongashiing.ca

Joanne Cobiness - NNADAP / nnadap@naongashiing.ca

Janessa Gibbins - Brighter Futures

VACANT - Recreation /HBHC / recreation@naongashiing.ca

Candace Gibbins - Community Wellness Worker / cww@naongashiing.ca

Courntney Gibbins - Medical Transportation & CHR / mtchr@naongashiing.ca

John Amudsen -  Economic Development / ecdev@naongashiing.ca

Verna Big George - Lands Management / landsmanager@naongashiing.ca

Vacant - Lands Clerk / lands.clerk@naongashiing.ca

Lenny Gibbins Jr. - Lands Research Coordinator 

Albert Handorgan - Mining Coordinator

Dave Paul - Flood Claim Consultant

Dennis Copenace - Water Treatment Plant  / waterplant2@naongashiing.ca

Dennis Big George - Water Treatment Plant / denbg@tbaytel.net

Kari Larson - Environmental Montior / klarson@naongashiing.ca

Dave Carney - Housing Manager / housing.manager@naongashiing.ca

Candace Handorgan - Housing Assistant / housing.assistant@naongashiing.ca

Patrick Handorgan - Maintenance

Brendan Big George - Maintenance