Home

AoN Staff


Mailing Address:
Box 335
Morson, Ontario, Canada
P0W 1J0

Telephone: (807) 488-5602
Toll Free: 1 888 238 0102
Fax: (807) 488-5942 or 5756

Chief and Council

Chief Wesley Big George / wesbg@tbaytel.net

Council Daniel Big George /  danbg@naongashiing.ca

Council David Paul /  davepaul@naongashiing.ca

 

Staff Listing

Georgina Maxfield - First Nation Manager / fnmanager@naongashiing.ca

Elaine Jourdain - Assistant Manager / assistantmanager@naongashiing.ca

Dolores Cobiness - Reception / reception@naongashiing.ca

Arlene Indian - Finance Officer / finance@naongashiing.ca

Roxanne Handorgan - Finance Clerk / accounting@naongashiing.ca

Isaac Big George - Health Director /  health@naongashiing.ca

Joanne Cobiness - NNADAP / nnadap@naongashiing.ca

John Amudsen -  Economic Development / ecdev@naongashiing.ca

Loretta Copenace - Social Services Admin. / socialservices@naongashiing.ca

Sheila Carney - Education Director / education@naongashiing.ca

Verna Big George - Lands Management / landsmanager@naongashiing.ca

Courtney Gibbins - Recreation Coordinator/HBHC / recreation@naongashiing.ca

Mia Seymour - Community Wellness Worker / cww@naongashiing.ca

Albert Handorgan - New Relations Fund /  nrf@naongashiing.ca

Dennis Copenace - Water Treatment Plant  / waterplant2@naongashiing.ca

Dennis Big George - Water Treatment Plant / denbg@tbaytel.net

Louie Kirkrude - Maintenance

Dave Carney - Housing Manager / housing.manager@naongashiing.ca

Candace Handorgan - Housing Assistant/ housing.assistant@naongashiing.ca

Rose Daigle - Housing Clerk / rosemdaigle@gmail.com

 

Community Care Program TEAM Listing

PHONE: (807)488-5536   FAX: (807)488-5577

Diane Morrison - CCP Supervisor / ccpsupervisor@naongashiing.ca

Carl Big George - Alternative Care Coordinator / acc@naongashiing.ca

Violet Indian - Child in Care Worker / cic@naongashiing.ca

Rhonda Big George - Family Support / familysupportworker@naongashiing.ca 

Ashley Little - Family Well Being Worker / familywellbeing@naongashiing.ca

Mary Big George -Reception / ccpreception@naongashiing.ca